All About Doctorates List Entry

Recently I have been trying to decide what route to take in my next level of education. Psychology and people is my passion. Whether I want to teach Psychology forever or eventually become a clinical psychologist, I’m not sure, but I do know that I need to decide what type of doctorate to get. Should I get a PhD in Education? An EdD? A PhD in Psychology? or a PsyD? There is a lot of research to still do and a lot of advice to seek. Here’s what I find important, for anyone who has the same interests:

What is the difference between a PhD in Psychology and a PsyD?

Choosing between the PsyD and the PhD

What’s involved in Boise State’s Online Ed.D. in EdTech Program?

Best Grad Schools from US Weekly

Stanford University’s Information on a Doctorate in Higher Education

2 thoughts on “All About Doctorates List Entry

  1. Emily, it is always a good practice to annotate your links. For example, why did you select these particular links? What should a reader look for specifically when they visit each of these links? This kind of guidance will help your readers.

Comments are closed.