Blogging in the Classroom

This is my first post for EdTech 597 Blogging in the Classroom. I have decided to use my current learning log as to keep all of the EdTech posts in the same place. I am an avid blogger as I have a personal blog that I update frequently. I follow many blogs and have always been fascinated with the unique blogs that are available these days. I am really looking forward to learning how to improve my blogging skills not only in my personal blog, but with professional blogging as well. I can’t wait to get some ideas of how to use blogging in the classroom with students, parents, and teachers.

One thought on “Blogging in the Classroom

  1. Welcome to EdTech597 Emily!!! I see you’ve tagged your entry with 597, which is a good way to keep all of your course entries collected in one spot.

Comments are closed.